WATCH TALK FORUMS banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
20,799 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,

As we get closer to Basel '08, brought up the question, anyone here going?

I had really hoped to go this year as I've been trying for several years. Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on your point of view.. :001_rolleyes: ) we planned a cruise that is the same week.. Alas, no Basel this year.

However, any one else going? Have you gotten your James Bond spy camera ready to get pictures of the latest & greatest to share with us? :eek:hmy: :thumbup1:

Just thought I'd ask & see how many around here is planning to go.. :thumbup1:

·
Banned
5,433 Posts
I'd love to go but I'm afraid that ,if I did, my head would explode!
:scared:

·
Registered
527 Posts
Hahaha..I thought no one would ask.

I am going!!!!! I haven travel out for 2 years now. Missed the days when I am a student and travelled around.

The fair is from 3-10th april. which is just about the right time for me. my last treatment ends march 4th. the doctor says i am good to go for a nice little trip. :thumbup1:

Planning to explore switzerland on a 2 week budget trip.:001_unsure:
I love nature very much, love treks, hikes and kayaks. but will most prob spend 2 days at the fair.

thereafter, head onto milan to vist my aunt (catholic nun) who is currently there to work for the Church. she is there for 2 years already.

I cant wait for it to happen.

·
Banned
5,433 Posts
Hahaha..I thought no one would ask.

I am going!!!!! I haven travel out for 2 years now. Missed the days when I am a student and travelled around.

The fair is from 3-10th april. which is just about the right time for me. my last treatment ends march 4th. the doctor says i am good to go for a nice little trip. :thumbup1:

Planning to explore switzerland on a 2 week budget trip.:001_unsure:
I love nature very much, love treks, hikes and kayaks. but will most prob spend 2 days at the fair.